Third Party Reviews

2
Clint W. | November 10, 2018 |

"I've had good cuts here before but today was god awful. I don't know the lady's name but she is short, older, hispanic, and doesn't seem to speak much English. I asked for my usual and she said I had no notes. So I told her to take about an inch off all around. I can't describe the result other than "hack job." It looks like a 10 year old went wild with the clippers. She spent 80% of the time working around my ears and neck (which now has dramatic length changes in odd places. She used the thinning scissors in huge clumps all the way down to my scalp. I'm a realtor so looking presentable is very important for me... The only way to fix this is either with a bic razor or a hat. Only reason I'm giving more than one star is because of the fantastic service I've received in the past. If I return to this location and see the same employee, I will turn right around and never come back. IF I return."

5
michael louie | November 07, 2018 |

"Tammy was super great! She took great care of me. Highly recommend."

5
Kasra Rezaie | November 06, 2018 |

"Best Haircut I’ve gotten, MVP package is on point and Tammy did a fantastic job!"

5
Kasra R. | November 05, 2018 |

"OMG best haircut Ive ever gotten and what a fantastic customer service, Tammy was amazing and I git the MVP package, which I highly recommend 100%!!!"

5
Christian Young | October 17, 2018 |

"This was my very first time at any Sports Clips salon so I was a little worried after reading the reviews on Yelp for this specific location. Nonetheless I decided to give it a chance as I am moving to this neighborhood in the next couple of weeks and I wanted to get to know the shops around here. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by a stylist (who turned out later to be my stylist). Not knowing the process of these Sports Clips locations, I sat down but then I was asked to check in, which I did. Check-in process was easy. I knew that by walking in without appointment meant it would take some time to get a haircut because both stylists were busy.but the wait wasn’t that long. Once a stylist finished cleaning her station I was called by her, Danielle, and felt very comfortable. She asked me what service I wanted, which was just a haircut. We talked about clipper numbers and lengths. She gave me a great haircut. No complaints at all. She offered the MVP service and indicated that being my first time it would be free. But at least I would know what it is. I accepted her offer and was quite pleased with the shampooing and massage. Actually using the mint shampoo felt good on my scalp. In summary, Danielle was a great stylist and made the experience very pleasant. No negative feedback from me and for this very first experience at Sports Clips."

1
Mariah Z. | October 13, 2018 |

"Overpriced hair cut. Ashley was really rude. Her exact words were "It's been crazy". The amusing part is that we were the second customers to arrive, and there was no one but me and a man waiting. No apology for her attitude. She left a patch of hair on my brother, I asked her to go over it. She rolled her eyes and seemed like she didn't care if I was satisfied. She was finally over it and said "I don't know what you're talking about". I walked over to look at his hair and the patch was gone. She obviously doesn't see the work she does. I laughed it off because the attitude given to me was for no reason. She fixed it and she seemed upset because I corrected her. I'm the customer, and she needs to be sat down and talked to about true customer service. Never coming back again."

3
Joe P. | October 07, 2018 |

"Came in for a regular haircut. Sheila (shalla) brought me in and repeated what the normal haircut is in the system. Three times I had to tell her it was too long. I was under the impression the notes they reviewed which gave clipper size and length on top was straight forward. After that I had to ask her to blow off all the clippings on my face and head. Won't come to this location again. Very disappointed and let down by this hair stylist and experience. Edit: I don't feel it's fair to drive zero stars for one bad hair stylist. Others there give good cuts. Will try again with someone different."

1
John K. | October 11, 2018 |

"Sport Clips was great when Pam was there. Yesterday, I had a horrible experience. The stylist was not qualified. She argued with me about my sideburns being even. Besides Pam, I don't think any of the current stylist are really qualified. I recommend spending $22 for a regular cut elsewhere."

1
luis gomez | September 30, 2018 |

"They do not know how to do a simple fade"

5
Rusty Skinner | September 18, 2018 |

"I followed Ashley here, she is amazing."