Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Mission Viejo

4 rating

My hubby got a good cut from Shalia!

1 rating
  • 08/08/19
  • Garrin B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/3GGh_07-vGx5z7TjB9OnJw?hrid=U-8W4GQ0sLONIqk7GA2cXg

4 rating

I got a great haircut from Angie. The only problem was the wait was a little long and there were only two stylist working, but other than that I had. A fantastic time and will definitely be returning!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
Kelli C. | August 10, 2019 Google

"My hubby got a good cut from Shalia!"

1
Garrin B. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/3GGh_07-vGx5z7TjB9OnJw?hrid=U-8W4GQ0sLONIqk7GA2cXg"

4
Brady B. | August 5, 2019 Google

"I got a great haircut from Angie. The only problem was the wait was a little long and there were onl"

5
Gary W. | July 24, 2019 Google

"First time at this location. I?ve been to other locations. Laura did my MVP and was awesome. Highly "

3
Sean S. | July 23, 2019 Google

"My stylist was a little more opinionated about the style and particular cut of my hair than I would "

5
Allen M. | July 7, 2019 Google

"The lady that did my hair was great!!! Definitely going back again ?!!"

5
jack | July 1, 2019 Google

"Ashley did a wonderful job cutting my hair and I am definitely coming back for my haircut in the fut"

5
Antoine P. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Excellent service great people nice and clean"

5
Chad R. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience and since this was the first time at this location I was upgraded to the MVP "

5
Star B. | June 16, 2019 Google

"My son is shy and the staff were so nice and friendly! Loved his haircut!!"