Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Mission Viejo

5 rating

Great haircut each time, they help me stay handsome

5 rating

Great cut. Great vibe!

1 rating

I have been to several sport clip locations and their stylists were all novices and did not cut my hair the way I wanted.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Craig T. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Great haircut each time, they help me stay handsome"

5
Thomas A. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Great cut. Great vibe!"

1
Bruce P. | April 8, 2019 Google

"I have been to several sport clip locations and their stylists were all novices and did not cut my h"

1
Bruce P. | April 5, 2019 Google

"I have been to several sport clip locations and there stylists were all novices and did not cut my h"

5
Lisa R. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Tammy did a great cut for my son. He looks so good!"

5
Bill D. | February 5, 2019 Google

"I was very pleased with the haircut and service provided"

5
Karen T. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Ashley was super friendly and gave my son a great haircut! We will be back!"

5
Riley H. | January 28, 2019 Google

"I?ve been going to Sports Clips for years and Tammy just gave me the best hair cut I?ve every had th"

4
Thom H. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Great Experience, nice new place I will be coming here in the future, switching from the San Clement"

4
Nikki E. | January 14, 2019 Google

"My son liked his haircut but it is way too expensive. Period."